Seven artists have been selected by Sharjah Art Foundation (SAF) to receive support for the realisation of new projects in 2014. The SAF Production Programme grantees are Marwa Arsanios, Elena Artemenko, Ali Cherri, Ahmad Ghossein, Jumana Manna, Zineb Sedira, and Raed Yassin.
The announcement was made on March 13, by Sharjah Art Foundation President and Director Hoor Al-Qasimi at a dinner celebrating the opening of the annual March Meeting (MM 2014) conference and solo exhibitions of artists Wael Shawky, Rasheed Araeen, and Susan Hefuna.
e-flux » Announcements

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment