Sharjah Art Foundation (SAF) has announced the names of 37 artists creating new commissions, and a total of some 100 artists invited to participate in Sharjah Biennial 11 (SB11), Re:emerge, March 13–May 13, in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. Some of the newly selected artists are Burak Arikan, Tony Chakar, Thomas Demand, Mohamed Ali Fadlabi, Valia Fetisov, Simon Fujiwara, Carsten Höller, Gabriel Lester, Pedro Reyes, Shahzia Sikander, and Liu Wei.
e-flux » Announcements

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment