Create Now Live Webcast: Adobe will announce major updates to Creative Cloud and Photoshop. December 11, 1:00p.m. ET/10:00a.m. PT.

Help save the Hamilton Wood Type & Printing Museum. Holiday party and letterpress sale at The Arm Letterpress, 281 North 7th Street, Brooklyn, Saturday, December 15th, 7–11p.m.

Webcast: Learn to navigate the complex choices of sustainable design from Living Principles For Design co-architects Gaby Brink and Phil Hamlett. Tuesday, 2:00p.m. ET/11:00a.m. PT.

Communication Arts

// From our friends at Communication Arts

Leave a comment