The San Francisco Museum of Modern Art (SFMOMA) is pleased to announce that Zarouhie Abdalian, Josh Faught, Jonn Herschend, and David Wilson are the recipients of the 2012 SECA Art Award. Established in 1967, this biennial award honors individual achievements of Bay Area artists through an exhibition, an accompanying publication, and an honorarium. 
e-flux » Announcements

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment