Abraaj Capital Art Prize winners 2012, from left to right: Raed Yassin, Khalil Joreige (Joana Hadjithomas absent) Nat Muller, Risham Syed, Taysir Batniji and Wael Shawky.

The Abraaj Capital Art Prize, now in its fourth year, is delighted to announce its five winning artists for 2012. The artists, who were selected from a record number of submissions, have begun working on realizing the artworks they proposed which will be unveiled during Art Dubai in March 2012. The artworks become permanent additions to the Abraaj Capital Collection.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment