by Commarts

With the deadline for the Typography Competition coming next month—September 9 to be precise—we wanted to take a moment to announce our stellar jury:

Richard Kegler, P22
Erik Spiekermann, Edenspiekermann
Tiffany Wardle, Typegirl

So gather your original typeface designs and design and advertising work where the typography shines, and enter our second Typography Competition!

And while you’re at it, be sure to check out the winners from Typography Annual 1 here.

Communication Arts

// From our friends at Communication Arts

Leave a comment