Mihai Grecu, “Coagulate,” 2008.
Single channel video.

Akram Zaatari, Galina Myznikova and Sergey Provorov, Gregg Smith, Marcello Mercado, Sebastian Diaz Morales, Shaun Gladwell, Cinthia Marcelle, Eder Santos, Gisela Motta and Leandro Lima, Jonathas de Andrade, Marcellvs L. and Tatiana Blass are among the 98 artists selected for the Southern Panoramas show at the 17th International Festival of Contemporary Art SESC_Videobrasil. Dispensing for the first time with restrictions on eligible forms of artistic manifestation, the show opens on September 30 in São Paulo.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment