by Commarts

Creatives, your attention please. Friday is the deadline for the Communication Arts 2011 Design and Advertising Competitions.

Don’t miss this opportunity to get your work in front of the world!

competitions are a priority for worldwide promotion because they are an
invaluable resource for potential clients and colleagues. Selected by
juries of leading design and advertising professionals, the winning
entries will be distributed worldwide in the Communication Arts Design
and Advertising Annuals and on, assuring important exposure
to the creators of this outstanding work.

2011 Design Jury:
Matteo Bologna, partner/president, Mucca Design, New York, NY

Earl Gee, partner/creative director, Gee + Chung Design, San Francisco, CA

Allyson Lack, partner/co-founder, Principle, Inc., Houston, TX

Tim Larsen, president/creative director, Larsen, Minneapolis, MN

Yolanda Santosa, principal, Ferroconcrete, Los Angeles, CA

2011 Advertising Jury:
Mike Caguin, executive creative director, Colle+McVoy, Minneapolis, MN

James Clunie, senior vice president/creative director, BBDO, New York, NY

Jim Haven, co-executive creative director, Creature, Seattle, WA

Margaret Johnson, executive creative director, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco, CA

Tina Johnson, creative director, The Richards Group, Dallas, TX
Helen Pak, co-executive creative director, Saatchi & Saatchi, Toronto, ON
Chuck Rachford, creative director, DDB, Chicago, IL
KT Thayer, creative director, Vitro, San Diego, CA

Mark Wenneker, executive creative director, Mullen, Boston, MA

Communication Arts

// From our friends at Communication Arts

Leave a comment