National Museum of Contemporary Art, Korea
10 November 2010–29 May 2011

Out of the Silent Planet consists of ten media art pieces from museum collection by the following revolutionary media artists from 1970s to present; Park Hyun-ki, Yook Tae-jin, Kim Seung-young, Kim Ki-chul, Cho Duck-hyun, Kim Young-jin, Lee Bul, Gim Hong-sok.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment