Christian Boltanski for 8.Premio Furla 2011.

The 8. Furla Prize 2011 evolved over its eight editions and is now recognised as the ultimate Italian prize in support of young Italian contemporary artists, with a format focussing on education and the production of new works.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment