The ideas and the creative process of relevant contemporary artists are the focal points of the Videobrasil Authors Collection documentaries. In six films, released between 2000 and 2009, the collection features the works of William Kentridge (South Africa), Rafael França (Brazil), Maurício Dias (Brazil) and Walter Riedweg (Switzerland), Akram Zaatari (Lebnon), Coco Fusco (USA) and the Rio de Janeiro-based collective Chelpa Ferro.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment