? Heimo Zobernig 2010.

Frederick Kiesler Prize for Architecture and the Arts

For the first time, the international panel of judges is awarding the Austrian Frederick Kiesler Prize to an Austrian artist. Heimo Zobernig follows Frank O. Ghery, Judith Barry, Cedric Prize, Asymptote, Olafur Eliasson and Toyo Ito. The heterogeneity of the seven prize-winners reflects the complexity that revolves around a central conceptual interest and that is characteristic of Kiesler’s activities.

Read Full Article

e-flux shows :: rss

// From our friends at E-Flux

Leave a comment